315 Linwood Street, Brooklyn, NY 11208 sharon@wcja.org

WCJA Staff and Community

Sharon White-Harrigan
Executive Director

Jordyn Rosenthal
Director of Community Engagement

Lucia Alonso
Communications Consultant

President and Board Members

Rita Zimmer, Board Director, President of WCJA
Carole Eady, Board Director, HRA Specialist
Cheryl Wilkins, Board Director, Senior Director at Center for Justice at Columbia University
Connie Temple, Board Secretary
Danielle Minelli Pagnotta, Board Treasurer, Executive Director of Providence house
Joan Montach, Board Chair
Kandra Clark, Board Director, Vice President of Policy at Exodus Transitional Community
Marge Ives, Board Director
Serena Liguori, Board Director, Executive Director of New Hour for Women and Children – LI
Sharon White-Harrigan
, Board Director, Executive Director of WCJA
Yolanda Johnson-Peterkin
, Board Co-Chair, Chief Officer at NYCHA Family Reunification Unit